Website Manager


Ken Hall-CFF President and Football Commissioner 
Bo McCormick-CFF Developmental Football Commissioner 
Ashley Trapp-CFF Cheer and Dance Coordinator
Jeralynn Castles-CFF Assistant Cheer and Dance Coordinator 
Mike Tett-CFF Scholastics Coordinator
Scott Mooneyham-CFF Treasurer

Copyright © 2022 Consolidated Football Federation  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In